Ifeel Logo

Academic Board of Directors

  • Dr. S S Mantha
    Dr. S.S. Mantha

    Former Chairman -AICTE

    Read More
  • Dr. Subodh kulkarni
    Dr. Subodh Kulkarni

    President - Indo American Society

    Read More
  • Allan.W.Bird
    Mr.Allan W. Bird

    Darla and Frederick Brodsky Trustee Professor in Global Business

    Read More
  • David.A.Ralston
    Mr.David A. Ralston

    Price Chair in International Business and Professor of Management

    Read More
  • Dr. Arvind V. Phatak
    Dr. Arvind V. Phatak

    Strategic Management

    Read More
  • Dr. Ilan Alon,
    Dr. Ilan Alon

    Visiting Scholar and Asia fellow at Harvard University.

    Read More
  • Dr. John McIntyre
    Dr. John McIntyre

    Executive Director,

    Read More
  • Len J. Trevino
    Mr.Len J. Trevino

    Gerald N. Gaston Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business

    Read More